A free Sainte Marguerite bucket and a free limonadier for purchases over €200* until Sunday

Logo Sainte Marguerite en Provence
Marguerites Collection
The ultimate expression of style, expertise and passion
Discover
Discover our estate
Schedule a visit
Our history
A family story woven from passion.
Discover
Previous slide
Next slide

Discover the wines of Domaine Sainte Marguerite in Provence

Marguerites en Provence Collection

Collection Marguerites Rosé 2023

From: 55,00 

A signature blend of predominantly Grenache grapes, Sainte Marguerite en Provence's most complex, airy and elegant rosé wine since 1977.
Collection Marguerites Blanc 2022

From: 65,00 

The most precise white wine from Sainte Marguerite en Provence, characterized by its extreme elegance and finesse.
Collection Marguerites Rouge 2021

From: 65,00 

Even more power and length on the palate, while maintaining a fine balance between complexity and finesse.

The new "Marguerites en Provence" Collection is the ultimate expression of the style, expertise and passion of the Maison Sainte Marguerite en Provence.
These three rare, well-balanced wines, available in limited quantities, are recognized for their innovative, contemporary signature.
Cru Classé - AOC Côtes-de-Provence, they are also certified organic and vegan.

The Fantastics

Les Fantastiques Rosé 2023

From: 30,00 

The precise expression of Château Sainte Marguerite's La Londe terroir.
Château Sainte Marguerite Fantastique Rouge
The Fantastic Red 2021

From: 38,00 

The ultimate expression of 40 years of expertise in the service of excellence.
Château Sainte Marguerite Fantastique Blanc
Fantastic White 2022

From: 38,00 

Château Sainte Marguerite winemakers reveal an exclusive cuvée signed 100% Rolle.

The "Les Fantastiques" cuvées embody the quality of a terroir and the precise know-how of Château Sainte Marguerite Cru Classé Côtes-de-Provence. Balanced and structured, the wines are characterized by their finesse, freshness and aromas. The Fantastiques are certified organic and vegan, and are made from the best plots in the vineyard. The grape varieties complement each other to deliver the authentic, aromatic expression of the Château Sainte Marguerite terroir.

Symphony

Symphonie Maison Sainte Marguerite Rosé 2023

From: 19,90 

A finesse that embodies the House's savoir-faire.

On the shores of the Mediterranean, vines flourish to the rhythm of nature and the know-how of passionate winemakers. Welcome to the heart of 46 years of history, where great wines rise under the Londais sun.

A word from the winemakers

Olivier Fayard

Olivier Fayard

The pleasure of sharing, creating exceptional wines that delight the taste buds, with the desire to always do better, is what drives us every day. Everyone finds their place according to their skills and energies, everyone contributes to the building, no one pulls the wool over anyone else's eyes - a true family affair.

Enzo Fayard

THE SAINTE MARGUERITE HARVEST IN PROVENCE: A COMPLEX YEAR BUT PROMISING

Sainte Marguerite en Provence began its 2023 night harvest on August 21. Grenache, the signature grape variety, was the first to be harvested on plots bordering the Mediterranean, such as La Désirade and Saint-Pons. Among the last grape varieties harvested around September 5 were Syrah and Grenache, this time on plots dedicated to the Fantastique Rouge cuvée.

The year 2023 involved a lot of care in the vineyards, with a rainy spring, a dry and hot summer, and a particularly hot August in the second half.

Generous in quality, the 2023 harvest took place under sunny skies and high temperatures, approaching 20 degrees overnight. The grapes were fully ripe and reached their optimum potential at the time of picking. The berries showed excellent aromatic concentration, while retaining their freshness, an important characteristic of Sainte Marguerite en Provence wines.

This year, Olivier and Enzo Fayard - winemakers at Sainte Marguerite in Provence - coordinated a precise harvesting circuit with their teams, thanks to rigorous analytical monitoring and daily berry tastings.

This enabled us to harvest at the most suitable dates, when the grapes showed a perfect balance between ripeness and acidity.

"The 2023 vintage looks promising, with a wide range of aromas and great potential for wines of great elegance and finesse," says Olivier Fayard.

Contact us

Do you have a question or a special request? Don't hesitate to contact us.

Your information will only be used by VINS ET VIGNOBLES FAYARD to process your requests in order to better respond to you and, if you consent, to send you announcements and promotional information about our Sainte Marguerite en Provence brand. At any time, you may exercise your right of access, rectification, deletion, restriction, portability, opposition, give general or specific instructions on how your personal data is to be processed and may be used after your death, or withdraw your consent at any time without this affecting the lawfulness of the processing based on your consent given before it was withdrawn, by contacting us at contact@vinsfayard.com.

You may also submit a complaint to the Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), 3 Place de Fontenoy, 75007 Paris.

For further information, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health, and should be consumed in moderation.

Preview

Sign up for our special offers!

Your information will only be used by VINS ET VIGNOBLES FAYARD to send you announcements and promotional information about our Sainte Marguerite en Provence brand. At any time, you may exercise your right of access, rectification, deletion, restriction, portability, opposition, give general or specific instructions on how your personal data should be processed and may be used after your death, or withdraw your consent at any time without this affecting the lawfulness of the processing based on your consent given before it was withdrawn, by contacting us at contact@vinsfayard.com.

You may also submit a complaint to the Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), 3 Place de Fontenoy, 75007 Paris.

For further information, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

Frais de livraison offerts dès 105€ de commande*

Logo Sainte Marguerite en Provence
Notre histoire
Une histoire de famille tissée de passion.
Découvrir
Fantastique
La quintessence d'un terroir et d'un savoir faire.
Découvrir
Diapositive précédente
Diapositive suivante

Découvrez les vins du domaine Sainte Marguerite en Provence

Les Fantastiques Rosé 2022

À partir de : 30,00 

L’expression de la précision du Château Sainte Marguerite sur le terroir de La Londe.
Château Sainte Marguerite Fantastique Rouge
Les Fantastiques Rouge 2021

À partir de : 38,00 

L’expression ultime de 40 ans de savoir-faire au service de l’excellence.
Château Sainte Marguerite Fantastique Blanc
Les Fantastiques Blanc 2022

À partir de : 38,00 

Les vignerons du Château Sainte Marguerite révèlent une cuvée exclusive signée 100% Rolle.

Les cuvées « Les Fantastiques » incarnent la qualité d’un terroir et d’un savoir-faire précis du Château Sainte Marguerite Cru Classé Côtes-de-Provence. Equilibrés et structurés, les vins sont caractérisés par leur finesse, leur fraîcheur et leurs arômes. Les Fantastiques sont certifiés biologiques et vegan et sont élaborés à partir des meilleures parcelles du vignoble. Les cépages se complètent pour délivrer l’expression aromatique et authentique du terroir de Château Sainte Marguerite.

Symphonie Maison Sainte Marguerite Rosé 2022

À partir de : 19,90 

Une finesse qui incarne le savoir-faire de la Maison.

Au bord de la méditerranée, des vignes s’épanouissent au rythme de la nature et du savoir-faire de vignerons passionnés. Bienvenue au coeur de 46 ans d’histoire, où des grands vins s’élèvent sous le soleil Londais.

Le mot des vignerons

Olivier Fayard

Olivier Fayard​

Le plaisir du partage, créer de l’exceptionnel, des cuvées qui enchantent les papilles, avec l’envie de toujours faire mieux, c’est ce qui nous anime au quotidien. Chacun trouve sa place en fonction de ses compétences, de ses énergies, tout le monde apporte sa pierre à l’édifice, personne ne tire la couverture à soi, une vraie histoire familiale.

Enzo Fayard​

LES VENDANGES SAINTE MARGUERITE EN PROVENCE : UNE ANNÉE COMPLEXE MAIS PROMETTEUSE

Sainte Marguerite en Provence a débuté ses vendanges nocturnes 2023 le 21 août dernier. Le Grenache, cépage signature, a été le premier cépage récolté sur les parcelles bordant la Méditerranée, comme La Désirade et Saint-Pons. Parmi les derniers cépages récoltés autour du 5 septembre, la Syrah et le Grenache, cette fois-ci sur des parcelles dédiées à la cuvée Fantastique Rouge.

L’année 2023 a impliqué beaucoup de soins dans les vignes avec un printemps pluvieux, un été sec et chaud, avec un mois d’août particulièrement chaud lors de la deuxième quinzaine.

Généreuse en qualité, la récolte 2023 s’est déroulée sous des journées ensoleillées et des températures élevées, approchant les 20 degrés durant la nuit. La maturité des raisins s’est ainsi pleinement révélée et a atteint leur potentiel optimal au moment de la cueillette. Les baies ont présenté une belle concentration aromatique, tout en conservant la fraîcheur, caractéristique importante du style des vins de Sainte Marguerite en Provence.

Olivier et Enzo Fayard – vignerons de Sainte Marguerite en Provence – ont coordonné cette année avec leurs équipes un circuit de cueillette précis, grâce à un suivi analytique rigoureux et à des dégustations quotidiennes des baies.

Cela a permis de vendanger aux dates les plus adaptées, lorsque les raisins présentaient un équilibre parfait entre maturité et acidité.

«Le millésime 2023 s’annonce prometteur avec une large palette aromatique et un grand potentiel pour des vins d’une belle élégance et d’une grande finesse», déclare Olivier Fayard.

Contactez-nous

Une question, une demande particulière ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Vos informations ne seront traitées que par VINS ET VIGNOBLES FAYARD pour traiter vos demandes afin de mieux vous répondre et, si vous y consentez, afin de vous communiquer des annonces et des informations promotionnelles à propos de notre marque Sainte Marguerite en Provence. A tout moment, vous pouvez exercer votre droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement, de restriction, de portabilité, d’opposition, donner des instructions générales ou spécifiques sur la manière dont les données à caractère personnel vous concernant doivent être traitées et pourraient être utilisées après votre décès ou encore retirer votre consentement à tout moment sans que ceci n’affecte la licéité du traitement fondé sur votre consentement donné avant que ce dernier n’ait été retiré, en nous contactant à l’adresse contact@vinsfayard.com.

Vous pouvez également soumettre une réclamation auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), 3 Place de Fontenoy, 75007 Paris.

Pour de plus amples informations, merci de vous reporter à notre Politique de Confidentialité.

L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé, à consommer avec modération.

Avant-première

Inscrivez-vous pour bénéficier des offres privilège !

Vos informations ne seront traitées que par VINS ET VIGNOBLES FAYARD afin de vous communiquer des annonces et des informations promotionnelles à propos de notre marque Sainte Marguerite en Provence. A tout moment, vous pouvez exercer votre droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement, de restriction, de portabilité, d’opposition, donner des instructions générales ou spécifiques sur la manière dont les données à caractère personnel vous concernant doivent être traitées et pourraient être utilisées après votre décès ou encore retirer votre consentement à tout moment sans que ceci n’affecte la licéité du traitement fondé sur votre consentement donné avant que ce dernier n’ait été retiré, en nous contactant à l’adresse contact@vinsfayard.com.

Vous pouvez également soumettre une réclamation auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), 3 Place de Fontenoy, 75007 Paris.

Pour de plus amples informations, merci de vous reporter à notre Politique de Confidentialité.